Tea Time


tamako.jpg

This person loves tea, and peace and quiet, especially with two little boys around. I wish this for her birthday. Cecelia

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dee
    Apr 01, 2007 @ 06:11:04

    hey cec, beautiful design…i feel the tranquility, so suggestive with the steam from the tea!

    Reply

  2. Mar
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 17:22:05

    Hi Cece — I love your new open flower design! It’s so elegant and fun! Love the teacup design too! You may have to try to make some coffee cup cards too!!!

    Reply

  3. Angela
    Apr 22, 2007 @ 00:57:21

    I love the tea cup! It’s so cute!!!

    Reply

  4. Annie
    Jun 22, 2008 @ 22:27:07

    Ceceilia, I had a chance to check out your website and I love love this card, it captures tea time perfectly with the steam of the hot tea – BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Reply

  5. Charli
    Oct 09, 2010 @ 06:07:23

    I was quite delighted to see your work posted on a piece I ran across yesterday on the blog Austin Wedding Blog called Wedding Trend Alert: Paper Quilling http://www.austinweddingblog.com/ It’s a shame they didn’t give you credit but I was able to find your work by clicking on the photo they had posted. I’m glad because I go to see your work. Great job.

    Your blog is now listed on our list of blogs at: http://too-bad-dogs-inc.com/store/WsPages.asp?ID=018

    I hope you take a moment to enter our quilling contest. Details are at http://too-bad-dogs-inc.com/store/WsPages.asp?ID=107 Anyone can enter.

    Reply

  6. kelly kocian
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 15:01:33

    I thought this was a very simple and beautiful design, however, could you give us beginners some clues on creating the pitcher shape and I am not sure about the cup. Thanks, Kelly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 326 other followers

