Quilled Bridal Shower Card with Hearts


A bride showered with hearts and surrounded by pink –
her theme, of course!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melody
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 04:02:19

    This is exactly the 3rd posting, of yours I really browsed.
    Yet I personally enjoy this 1, “Quilled Bridal Shower Card with Hearts Crafting Creatures” the most.

    Thanks -Rolland

    Reply

    • Cee
      Feb 20, 2013 @ 05:30:42

      I’m happy to hear you enjoyed this card. So did my friend who got married. Thanks for leaving a comment – you made my day!

      Reply

  2. Green Coffee Cleanse
    May 20, 2013 @ 02:29:44

    Hello everybody, here every person is sharing these kinds of experience, therefore it’s fastidious to read this website, and I used to pay a visit this website everyday.

    Reply

  3. home depot canada
    Jun 06, 2013 @ 02:55:18

    This is going to be a terrific web page, will you be interested
    in doing interviews about precisely how you designed it? If that’s so e-mail me! Thank you, I’ve been
    searching for details when it comes to this subject forever and yours is the foremost I’ve found thus far. Thanks for ones marvelous post! I actually enjoyed reading it, you may well be an awesome author.I’m going to ensure that I bookmark
    your internet site and will return sometime soon.
    I will encourage that you simply continue your great posts, have a very relatively nice day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 329 other followers

