Ding Dong / Doraemon Amigurumi


dingdong1dingdong2

He’s small at 4.5″, but that actually makes it harder! Next time, I’m going way bigger! Whew! Just in time for xmas.

This pattern can be found in this book:

h54-1

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dee
    Dec 20, 2008 @ 02:29:09

    So cute, Cec! Loved his choker with the silver bell. Awesome!

    Reply

  2. Wousie
    Dec 20, 2008 @ 20:01:23

    Hahahhahahah! Love his expression! Awesome job Cec!!! I bet your fingers are falling off soon!

    Reply

  3. Koleen
    Aug 21, 2009 @ 04:39:22

    Hi! I love collecting Doraemon and I’ll be glad if you’ll teach me how to make this…I can do crocheting, I can make asmall cellphone holders and even wallets, i just don’t know how to make dolls out of it! So please! Teach me!

    Reply

  4. cath
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 21:32:53

    Where do you get this book?

    Reply

  5. Jocelyn
    Jan 05, 2011 @ 07:58:26

    hi, can you provide me the details such as ISBN # for that doraemon crochet book?

    Reply

  6. handmade gift ideas
    May 21, 2011 @ 07:23:08

    so sweet….love it…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 326 other followers

