Happy “Moo” Year!


2009 is the year of the Ox! A relative’s birthday(who happens to be the year of the Ox) happens to coincide with this year’s Chinese New Years celebrations so I’ve made a custom Ox just for her.  Hope she likes it!img_03451

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janie
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 17:38:03

    That is soooo cute!

    Reply

  2. buddhabellies
    Jan 13, 2009 @ 18:33:48

    Your Ox Rox! So sweet!

    Reply

  3. Wousie
    Jan 14, 2009 @ 03:00:26

    Super cute!!! I love the arms as well as the mini horns! Nice job Angela!

    Reply

  4. Naomi
    Mar 16, 2009 @ 21:47:12

    This is too cute!!! I’ve been looking for an ox crochet pattern for my friend’s soon-to-be born niece, and I was wondering if you would share this pattern with me?

    Reply

  5. Vicky
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 15:42:43

    I was wondering if I could have a copy of this pattern?

    Reply

  6. Angela
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 16:32:48

    Sorry ladies, I don’t have a pattern for this. I just kinda wing’d it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 327 other followers

