I choose you, Manaphy!


IMG_0104

manaphyMy nephew requested a Manaphy pokemon a long while ago, and it was only recently that I was feeling up to winging my own pattern.  Ta-da, here is the result.  Yes, I know I am still missing a yellow jewel and if I feel like it, I shall add it just before I give to him when he’s in town this summer for a visit.

My next pokemon on my to-do list is a Piplup pokemon.
http://images.google.ca/images?hl=en&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-GB%3Aofficial&um=1&sa=1&q=piplup+pokemon&btnG=Search+Images&aq=f&oq=
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. buddhabellies
    May 22, 2009 @ 06:03:21

    way to wing it, woman! you know you’ll be their best friend now!

    Reply

  2. Wousie
    May 22, 2009 @ 06:42:09

    Holy crap Deanne! You made this up all without a pattern? That’s awesome! Your crochet teacher must be so proud!! You can fly on your own now!! This manaphy is super cute. Nice job :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 325 other followers

