Quilled Thank You Cards


bunch roses music

Wow, I didn’t think I could make 3 cards in the span of less than a week! I hope the teachers enjoy these cards I made for a friend’s kids’ teachers, and know they are appreciated. The last is for a music teacher obviously.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dee
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 10:27:03

    wow! beautiful cec…i am inspire to bring out the quilling tools and try and make some now.

    Reply

  2. Michelle
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 21:51:44

    wow. Almost, just almost makes me want to buy that quilling book. Having fun with the vinyl you gave me though. decorated a bag with it.

    Reply

  3. Wousie
    Jul 02, 2009 @ 08:10:21

    Wowww, i love the middle one looks like bouquet of roses! So simple, but gorgeous.

    Reply

  4. Cherry
    Jan 14, 2010 @ 14:06:16

    I found your quilling cards just beautifull. I really believe you are an artist at what you do. Hope you don’t mind if I use some of your ideas. I do like quilling to and give the cards a make to my family and friends.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 325 other followers

