Pink Lilac Nubbly Clutch


I bought this gorgeous coloured yarn at Dressew for $1.99 and it wasn’t knitting all that well, so I tried crochet. I love how this clutch turned out. It still needs a zipper, but looks great so far. Pattern from “One Skein” book by Leigh Radford.

Oh nooo! I think I have to go back to Dressew and buy more of this yarn (there was a great selection of colours). It’s Gedifra Airmix yarn. Has mostly 62% New Wool, 30% Cotton, and 8% Polyamide. I’m going to make more as gifts.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angela
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 08:50:53

    your puffed bubble stitch is sooo good. Can you send me instructions? my winging technique isn’t very good especially in between the puffs.

    Reply

  2. buddhabellies
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 13:07:37

    wow, are you opening a new store yet? those stitches look like they’re done by a machine!

    Reply

  3. crochetdeenmoi
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 18:09:23

    I can’t wait to get to Dressew and buy some of this yarn and make some!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 326 other followers

