Amigurumi Bunny in Pink Dress


Our friend, Michelle, made adorable bears wearing overalls. I was totally inspired, so whipped out my trusty 4mm crochet hook and voila. Her dress is removable, has purple pockets that really work and has a little cotton tail. Thanks for looking!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ann
    Oct 09, 2010 @ 01:09:56

    oh my goodness. That is so adorable,. I’ve never been able to crochet anything other than a square.

    Reply

  2. wousie
    Oct 09, 2010 @ 10:43:38

    Aw thanks Ann. And OOOOHHHHHH I love crocheted squares!! So lovely too <3

    Reply

  3. Felt Craft
    May 01, 2011 @ 15:38:52

    oowh…that’s so cute..! I love bunny!
    I can crocheted a square too… ;D

    http://felt-craft-2011.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 333 other followers

