You’re one in a million


lilli2007.jpg
Just playing with different types of flowers and somehow a multi-circled scrapbook pattern came to mind – different versions of the same thing. It was difficult to line up the circles on the front and on the inside, so I don’t think I’ll be doing this again. Certainly was fun trying to make it happen though. Cecelia

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marlene
    Mar 17, 2007 @ 00:48:35

    AMAZING cec!!!!!!
    You must make more of these! I love the grid pattern of all the different flowers — would have a great line like: “you’re one in a million!” Thanks. Mar.

    Reply

  2. Angela
    Mar 22, 2007 @ 16:19:51

    C-fu, I applaud your masterpeice. Need I say more? Argh. You’ve raised the bar! I must quill my own masterpeice too now!

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Mar 24, 2007 @ 15:29:28

    Ok, this one is freaking me out!!!! How do you do that!!!! Now, that’s advanced quilling.

    Reply

  4. Lilli
    Mar 28, 2007 @ 04:49:55

    thats my birthday card and I absolutely love it! thanks cece…now I need a frame 🙂

    Reply

  5. Angela
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 05:49:05

    Still amazes me. Your circle cutter is really something out of this world. Your flower power master piece inspires me.

    Reply

  6. Cecelia
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 17:15:57

    Thank you, everyone! I love to re-read all this – it keeps me going when my fingers get tired! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

