Crochet Kit


Finally! My sewing lessons w my mother-in-law have resulted in this oh-so-girly crochet case. I love knowing where each hook is right away rather than hunting for it.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wousie
    Oct 31, 2008 @ 18:43:52

    Sooooo beautiful! I love how organized everything is!!! And love the colours! Yes, very girlie-girlie!!! Nice job and excellent choice of colour for the inside. It really shows off the hooks!

    Reply

  2. Angie
    Oct 31, 2008 @ 18:44:19

    very good!!! I’ve been meaning to make one but have not had the time! You always inspire me Cec!

    Reply

  3. d
    Nov 01, 2008 @ 06:24:09

    Beautiful Cec! Hmm..wish someone can sew me one….(wink wink, nudge nudge…) ^o^

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Crochet Case « Crafting Creatures

Leave a Reply

