Crochet bracelets


r-crochet-bracelet_flatten1r-poke-bracelet_flatten1 I wanted to crochet something for Sabrina’s birthday goodie bag.  But with time running out, I finally decided to do something simple for her little friends.  The Poke bracelet idea was inspired from the Pokeball (I just couldn’t mass produce them in time for the party).

A recent perusal through my stuff and I came across the pattern that gave me the idea for these bracelets.  They came from a book by Kristin Spurkland, Crochet from the Heart.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hayley
    Apr 05, 2009 @ 13:50:40

    hey, would i be able to get the pattern for a crochet bracelet please. i would love it if you could send me it via e-mail. thanks
    x

    Reply

  2. Sahayer
    May 06, 2009 @ 02:26:56

    the same here,,
    i would love it if you could email me the pattern..
    i loved you work!!

    SH

    Reply

  3. Caylynn
    Aug 04, 2009 @ 13:26:09

    Hi, I’m caylynn and I googled “crochet bracelet” because I’ve been looking for the perfect one and I found it here! I love the one you have made with the little flower in the middle, and the button! Is there any way I could buy one from you? I have been searching for so long and I love that one. E-mail me if you are interested in making me one!
    -Caylynn Fahey

    Caylynn258@yahoo.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

