Hello Kitty


kitty1This is my very first time following a Japanese chart and surprisingly I enjoyed it very much.  It is very similar to reading a cross-stitch pattern.

My niece LOVED her HK very much, Hello Kitty will never be short on hugs and kisses.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. buddhabellies
    Mar 26, 2009 @ 05:59:49

    I’ll be honest – I didn’t think I’d want to make one because I could just buy one, but after seeing yours, I’m seriously thinking about it!!! Fantastic job, D!

    Reply

  2. Wousie
    Mar 26, 2009 @ 06:43:47

    Ohmygosh Deanne! Now I wanna make one also!!! So adorable!!!

    Reply

  3. cabhara
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 18:24:40

    I like the charts much better than reading text.

    Hello Kitty 2

    Reply

  4. LEILA BINNING
    May 20, 2009 @ 09:29:36

    i was wondering how i can obtain the charts & or instuctions on hello kitty. i”m making items for a charity for children for xmas & would appreciate your help. hope to hear from you soon. thank you !!!! LEILA BINNING

    Reply

Leave a Reply

