Chunky Centre Cable Poncho


poncho1 poncho2 poncho3

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. buddhabellies
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 12:27:02

    I don’t know how you can claim you don’t have patience! I love the cable in the centre – beautiful!

    Reply

  2. dee
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 12:47:34

    I used chunky yarn, so knit up pretty fast! Very soft and warm…I am happy with it. The pattern is from “Vogue Knitting International” Holiday 2004 page 99.

    Reply

  3. wousie
    Apr 01, 2009 @ 09:26:34

    Wow Dee!! You made this?!!!!! I am so amazed! It’s gorgeous!!! I love cable knit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

