Ribbit


Thanks to Cec for helping me with the hand puppet. It was a lot of fun to make. I’m going to have to make the piggy and bear for friend’s kids now :).

FroggiesHand puppet

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marlene
    Apr 15, 2009 @ 19:29:02

    Awesome froggie puppet Michelle!! Love how you did the face. You are so good at crocheting!

    Reply

  2. Michelle
    Apr 17, 2009 @ 05:26:49

    Thank you :). Cec helped – I’m really happy with it. Going to need to make the other ones for friend’s kids.

    Reply

  3. Mary
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 17:50:39

    I love this frog and so would my granddaughter. I’m very new at this “blogging”, I’m not really sure what is, but I wanted to know if you would share the frog pattern with me or let me know how much it cost. I’d really appreciate it. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

