Rowan Neck Warmer


IMG_7070 IMG_7071 IMG_7086 IMG_7017

I am almost finished this crocheted neck warmer. Just have to buy some big wooden buttons! I’m pretty happy with it. I used a 9mm crochet hook so the varying thickness yarn could remain poofy. I was surprised how little yarn there is on a ball, but think this will make a nice neck warmer when the weather is cold again. I especially love these bright colours with my dark winter clothing :0)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cecelia
    May 12, 2009 @ 06:20:56

    it’s like magical cotton candy, guaranteed to make you smile and enjoy it’s fluffiness.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

