Peachy Keen


I wanted to design a smaller, faster doll, so I could write up a pattern and sell it on etsy. (here it is, click this) Well, it has taken me this long to make the doll. It might be a while before I get it on etsy… sigh… where does the time go? Anyways, I’m in the process of writing it up, then I’ll need to photograph step-by-step directions. I’m so glad I’m a designer by profession bcs it’ll be fun to put together instructions :0) Stay tuned for more…

peaches_8648 peaches_8697 peaches_8693 peaches_8680

Peachy-Keen Bunny is my take on Care Bears. Dang, I really wished I had one of those when I was growing up in the eighties… Now I just have to make my own ❤

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ewa Evans
    Sep 13, 2009 @ 09:14:14

    That is soooo cute 🙂
    Just discovered your blog and think you’ve done some amazing creations. The bunnies are fab and I do like the monster puppet.

    Reply

  2. buddhabellies
    Sep 14, 2009 @ 06:59:44

    Very sweet, just asking to be cuddled! Nice color choices.

    Reply

  3. Angie
    Sep 15, 2009 @ 16:55:47

    Glad the peachy yarn is being used! What a cutie!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

