Chunky Neck Warmer


Yup, I’m back on the neck warmers. I whipped this one up after being inspired by seeing one on Flickr that was crochet. So I bought a ball of yarn (like I don’t have enough yarn at home… but I didn’t have such a thick yarn). And I love how it turned out. I’m gonna go back to Michaels and buy more colours so I can make a few and give away for late Christmas gifts! This is exactly ONE skein of Lion Brand Thick & Quick yarn.

Yarn: Lion Brand Thick and Quick
Colour: Fig
Hook size: 9mm

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. buddhabellies
    Dec 22, 2009 @ 06:21:49

    It only took 1.5 hours??? I think you have a new business!

    Reply

  2. Wousie
    Dec 22, 2009 @ 06:25:16

    Hahahahahahahha!

    Reply

  3. angela
    Dec 22, 2009 @ 06:39:28

    you’ve got me hooked! I want to make them too!

    Reply

  4. wousie
    Dec 22, 2009 @ 08:37:25

    Hahaha BuddhaBellies. Yeah, I can churn them out! It’s in my blood! LOL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

