Neck Warmers Galore!


So now I can’t stop making neck warmers. I even took apart the candy coloured one I made two months ago because I wanted to try this new design. And I love it!! Anyone need a neck warmer? I can make them one ;p

Yarn (L to R): Lion Brand Thick & Quick, Pumpkin colour; Rowan Chunky Print, Orange/Pink colour;
Hook size: 9mm

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angie
    Dec 25, 2009 @ 17:18:11

    ooohhh ahhhhh!!!!! Love it. How do you get it to flip?

    Reply

  2. tuulikki2
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 06:24:32

    could you please share how you made these? they’re great!

    Reply

  3. Kimberly
    Nov 19, 2011 @ 18:19:07

    Yes, has a pattern been posted for this or at lest a link?

    Reply

  4. Mayca
    Feb 11, 2013 @ 23:31:28

    I love this neck warmer and how is bent. Can you tell me how to get the pattern?

    Reply

  5. wousie
    Feb 12, 2013 @ 20:26:07

    I was inspired by a pattern (FREE) on Ravelry.com, called “Wham Bam Thank You Lamb! Neckwarmer”. I just made a crocheted version of it. Thanks for your comments.

    Reply

  6. kristy
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 12:45:13

    how do you make that? i need a pattern!! ;D

    Reply

  7. nicole weaver
    Aug 12, 2013 @ 16:43:51

    I would love to have this pattern!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

