Amy Butler Fabric Stash


I’m having fun shopping on Etsy for Amy Butler fabrics. Here are a few of my faves.
Bought from: Material Girl Shoppe on Etsy.com

Bottom, from left to right: Garden Maze (Olive), Martini (Gold), Fresh Poppies (Rose), Park Fountains (Green), Honeycomb (Linen).

The picture below shows all the fabrics I bought and hope to make a quilt with them all. Unsure what pattern I’ll use though. These fabrics are mostly Midwest Modern, I think some are Midwest Modern 2.

From left to right: Nouveau Trees (Moss), Fresh Poppies (Fuschia), Martini (Moss), Floating Buds (Ivory), Fresh Poppies (Rose), Martini (Gold), Garden Maze (Olive), Honeycomb (Linen). Love them, love them, love them!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angela
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 05:28:56

    love your fabrics!! I got my last yard in the mail with the octopus. I will have to post a photo soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

