FREE Soccer Jersey Placecard


Since blogging about the soccer themed place cards made for my nephew’s baptism, I’ve been asked about them numerous times. I used an electronic die cutter (Silhouette) to cut them out, but there’s no reason why it can’t be done by hand.

I’ve made a PDF with fillable name and number to print out. You can cut them by hand or use the SVG and DXF files on your electronic cutter. All 3 files can be downloaded here.

Please credit my blog and I’d love it if you could comment with a link to your blog or a photo of how your finished project  looks. Your enthusiasm keeps me inspired!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: paper | Pearltrees
  2. Marla
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 15:25:55

    I loved the way it look! But how do I change the colors on the? what program did you use

    Reply

    • Cee
      Apr 30, 2012 @ 16:30:55

      Hi Marla, I’m a graphic designer so I used Adobe Illustrator. Unless you have an advanced program like that or Corel Draw, then it’s hard to change the color. I did manage to make it allow you to type whatever you want in there tho, so you can customize it yourself. Or just design your own and use my t-shirt template to trace and cut it out. Good luck!

      Cecelia

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 318 other followers

