Transformer Birthday Card (Vinyl)


My most complicated die cut vinyl card to date – 5 colors and tiny details that added up to a card I hope my 11 yr old neffy-poo will remember. I got the vector file at Vector Junky but some of the details were so fine I had to open up the areas, as it kept getting caught in my blade.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tilly
    Feb 17, 2011 @ 08:07:59

    Hey Cec, today is his 11th birthday !
    Yes he came out from me 11 years ago…..
    time flies so fast isn’t it.
    Oh I can’t wait to see his reaction when
    he sees this wonderful card !

    Reply

  2. ange of all trades
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 09:23:49

    this card is beyond awesomeness!

    Reply

  3. kristy
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 12:39:46

    totally awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

