All Things Paper: 20 Unique Projects from Leading Paper Crafters, Artists, and Designers by Ann Martin


All Things Paper

DON’T stop the presses! I can hardly wait to see this book in person (in another 3 months).

It’s still being printed so I can’t show you anything more, but when you see my project I hope you think the wait is worth the mystery. I’m honored to join some very prestigious paper-ists, amassed by the well accomplished, all-seeing Ann Martin of All Things Paper.

So I can’t tell you what I made, but no one said I can’t say what it isn’t. It isn’t anything I’ve shown here before. Like I said – a “mystery”! Bah! It’s no fun when no one else is in on the punny humor. Please bear with me – I’m excited by this milestone, my 2nd publication piece.

The book is available for pre-order on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/All-Things-Paper-Projects-Designers/dp/080484366X

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ann Martin
    Mar 01, 2013 @ 06:41:04

    Thanks for sharing the news about the book, Cecelia – I’m excited for everyone to see your wonderful project!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

