Monster Bookmark – Free Die Cut (SVG, DXF, PDF)


Bookmark_monster_done

I’m showing Ann Martin’s book, All Things Paper, to family and friends, and as I flip to my project in I realized I could simplify my life with a bookmark.

Bookmark_monster_marker

There are many wonderful monster ones out there but I wanted ear flaps so they stuck out for easy finding. I added a dash of color in the eyes, so some quick marker strokes were all that was needed before gluing down the triangular flap.

Download a free compressed file containing SVG, DXF, and PDF files for personal use. Please leave me a comment if you have some time – I love hearing if you’re inspired to make something.

Bookmark_monster_illo

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tracey
    Jun 16, 2013 @ 14:49:02

    How cute, hope I can figure out how to cut it out with my Silhouette. I think my kiddo’s will love this, thanks for sharing.

    Reply

    • Cee
      Jun 17, 2013 @ 05:21:33

      Hi Tracey, lemme know if you need help with your Silhouette. You’ll need to IMPORT the SVG file, not OPEN it. After importing, you’ll see it in your LIBRARY.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

